Contact your Neighbourhood Team

​Please note that our email facility is not monitored 24 hours-a-day. E-Mails / Messages will be sent to an email address that is only monitored Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm. Please don't use emails to report incidents, use 101 or 999 in an emergency 

 

Contact details for your local neighbourhood team are:


BARNARD CASTLE

Main Station
Barnard Castle Police Station,
Wilson Street,
Barnard Castle,
County Durham DL12 8JU

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: BarnardCastle@durham.pnn.police.uk 

 

BISHOP AUCKLAND

Main Station
Bishop Auckland Police Station,
Woodhouse Lane ,
Bishop Auckland,
County Durham DL14 6LB

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: BishopAuckland@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

CHESTER LE STREET

Main Station
Chester le Street Police Station,
Newcastle Road,
Chester le Street,
Durham DH3 3TY

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: chesterlestreet@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

CONSETT

Main Station
Consett Police Station,
Parliament Street,
Consett,
County Durham DH8 5DL

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Consett@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

CROOK

Main Station
Crook Police Station,
South Road,
Crook,
County Durham DL 15 8NE

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Crook@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

DARLINGTON

Main Station
Darlington Police Station,
St Cuthberts Way,
Darlington,
County Durham DL 1 5LB

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Darlington@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

DURHAM

Main Station
Durham City Police Station,
New Elvet,
Durham DH1 3AQ

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Durham@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

NEWTON AYCLIFFE

Main Station
Newton Aycliffe Fire and Police Community Station,
Central Avenue,
Newton Aycliffe,
Durham DL5 5QH

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: NewtonAycliffe@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

PETERLEE

Main Station
Peterlee Police Station,
St Aidans Way,
County Durham SR8 1QR

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Peterlee@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

SEAHAM

Main Station
Seaham Police Station,
The Avenue,
Seaham ,
County Durham SR7 8AD

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Seaham@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

SPENNYMOOR

Main Station
Spennymoor Police Station,
Wesleyan Road,
Spennymoor ,
County Durham DL 16 6FB

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Spennymoor@durham.pnn.police.uk

 

STANLEY

Main Station
Stanley Police Station,
Thomeyholme Terrace,
Stanley,
County Durham DH9 0BL
 

Area Contact
Telephone: 101
Email: Stanley@durham.pnn.police.uk​

 
Calls to 101 cost 15p per call, no matter what time of day it is, or how long the call lasts. This means everyone calling the police will know exactly how much a call costs, whether they’re calling from a landline or a mobile phone. For more information about the 101 service click here.